Home > Musings > Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

So I should probably post something to commemorate the passing of 2010, even though it’s been gone for a good 7 days now. Kid, we hardly knew ya.

Two maxims that I will try to live by this year: Never settle. Live with intention.

Two things I’m experimenting with right now: The Paleo Diet, and TacFit. Both seem to be going pretty well, especially the Paleo bit. I’ve been convinced by the reading I’ve done that grains are simply not good for us, and my experience going grain-gree certainly confirms this. I think I’ll be keeping that up for awhile.

Two things I’d like to try this year: pekiti tersia kali (a Philipino martial art), and more parkour-style exercise.

LOL,

Tim

Categories: Musings Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

