Home > Musings > My Heart, When I Behold

My Heart, When I Behold

Every time I see a city at night, I look at the lights over the city, and I think it’s such a pity.

When I see a city, this is what I think. And I can’t help but wonder:

What did this place look like before us? And how can we achieve a happy union between that which was and what is now?

Please take the time to watch the video – it’s long, but it’s worth it.

LOL,

Tim

Categories: Musings Tags: , , ,
  1. gOd~Is~Gr8T!~
    20/03/2010 at 9:30 pm

    thank you for opening my eyes,
    very few young people have the insight you possess, but it is a rare gift
    cherish this and may God be with you in your travels

    sincerely,
    an intrigued citizen of God’s country

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

