Home > Occurrences > I’m Back!

I’m Back!

Well, the break is over and I’m back in Montréal (have been since the 2nd, if fact). Settling back into classes has been tough as, counting exams and reading week along with the break, I’ve been out of school for over 5 weeks. Getting up in the morning is starting to get a little easier; doing readings decidedly isn’t. Speaking of that, my copy of “A Brief History of Chinese Civilization” is calling to me…

LOL,

Tim

Categories: Occurrences Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

