Home > Friends, Gatherings, Occurrences > I shall see thee anon, Vancouver

I shall see thee anon, Vancouver

100_0830
I had my goodbye party yesterday…when I saw all these wonderful people it slowly started to sink in that I’m leaving in just over three days! Thanks to everyone who came out, I had a lot of fun and ate far too much. With the party all said and done I have only to pack for my imminent departure – that is my big goal for this week: pack ahead of time so Thursday is sane. I’m also hitting the ice on Monday and Tuesday, maybe Wednesday as well.

Count backwards from three and breathe.

LOL,

Tim

  1. Rojen
    22/08/2009 at 11:53 pm

    Love you Tim.
    Had an awesome time !
    Miss you xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

